Calendar

In the calendar you will find all the extra events at the royal attractions. Select the date, category and/or location in the search filter.
Regular activities, such as times for independent visits and guided tours, are listed for each Royal site.
You will find events at the Royal Djurgården and in the Royal National City Park here.

The major jubilee exhibition Vasa to Bernadotte, 1523 –1973 –2023. Culture in Service of the Realm will showcase unique objects, takin...

Tickets

Join our knowledgeable guides for a tour through the state rooms at the Royal Palace of Stockholm. During the tour, history will be broug...

Tickets
Sunday 1 October

Vasa to Bernadotte

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Sunday 1 October

Royal Palace tour

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 13.30 – 14.15
Sunday 1 October

Tour of the Regalia

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 14.30 – 15.15
Monday 2 October

Vasa to Bernadotte

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Tuesday 3 October

Vasa to Bernadotte

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Wednesday 4 October

Vasa to Bernadotte

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Thursday 5 October

Vasa to Bernadotte

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Friday 6 October

Vasa to Bernadotte

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Saturday 7 October

Vasa to Bernadotte

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Saturday 7 October

Royal Palace tour

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 13.30 – 14.15
Saturday 7 October

Tour of the Regalia

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 14.30 – 15.15
Sunday 8 October

Vasa to Bernadotte

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Sunday 8 October

Royal Palace tour

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 13.30 – 14.15
Sunday 8 October

Tour of the Regalia

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 14.30 – 15.15
Monday 9 October

Vasa to Bernadotte

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Tuesday 10 October

Vasa to Bernadotte

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Wednesday 11 October

Vasa to Bernadotte

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Thursday 12 October

Vasa to Bernadotte

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Friday 13 October

Vasa to Bernadotte

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Saturday 14 October

Vasa to Bernadotte

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Saturday 14 October

Royal Palace tour

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 13.30 – 14.15
Saturday 14 October

Tour of the Regalia

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 14.30 – 15.15
Sunday 15 October

Vasa to Bernadotte

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Sunday 15 October

Royal Palace tour

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 13.30 – 14.15
Sunday 15 October

Tour of the Regalia

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 14.30 – 15.15
Monday 16 October

Vasa to Bernadotte

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Tuesday 17 October

Vasa to Bernadotte

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Wednesday 18 October

Vasa to Bernadotte

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Thursday 19 October

Vasa to Bernadotte

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Friday 20 October

Vasa to Bernadotte

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Saturday 21 October

Vasa to Bernadotte

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Saturday 21 October

Royal Palace tour

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 13.30 – 14.15
Saturday 21 October

Tour of the Regalia

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 14.30 – 15.15
Sunday 22 October

Vasa to Bernadotte

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Sunday 22 October

Royal Palace tour

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 13.30 – 14.15
Sunday 22 October

Tour of the Regalia

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 14.30 – 15.15
Monday 23 October

Vasa to Bernadotte

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Tuesday 24 October

Vasa to Bernadotte

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Wednesday 25 October

Vasa to Bernadotte

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Thursday 26 October

Vasa to Bernadotte

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Friday 27 October

Vasa to Bernadotte

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Saturday 28 October

Vasa to Bernadotte

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Saturday 28 October

Royal Palace tour

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 13.30 – 14.15
Saturday 28 October

Tour of the Regalia

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 14.30 – 15.15
Sunday 29 October

Vasa to Bernadotte

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Sunday 29 October

Royal Palace tour

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 13.30 – 14.15
Sunday 29 October

Tour of the Regalia

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 14.30 – 15.15
Monday 30 October

Vasa to Bernadotte

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Tuesday 31 October

Vasa to Bernadotte

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Wednesday 1 November

Vasa to Bernadotte

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Thursday 2 November

Vasa to Bernadotte

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Friday 3 November

Vasa to Bernadotte

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Saturday 4 November

Vasa to Bernadotte

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Saturday 4 November

Royal Palace tour

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 13.30 – 14.15
Saturday 4 November

Tour of the Regalia

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 14.30 – 15.15
Sunday 5 November

Vasa to Bernadotte

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Sunday 5 November

Royal Palace tour

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 13.30 – 14.15
Sunday 5 November

Tour of the Regalia

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 14.30 – 15.15
Monday 6 November

Vasa to Bernadotte

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Tuesday 7 November

Vasa to Bernadotte

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Wednesday 8 November

Vasa to Bernadotte

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Thursday 9 November

Vasa to Bernadotte

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Friday 10 November

Vasa to Bernadotte

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Saturday 11 November

Vasa to Bernadotte

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Saturday 11 November

Royal Palace tour

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 13.30 – 14.15
Saturday 11 November

Tour of the Regalia

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 14.30 – 15.15
Sunday 12 November

Vasa to Bernadotte

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Sunday 12 November

Royal Palace tour

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 13.30 – 14.15
Sunday 12 November

Tour of the Regalia

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 14.30 – 15.15
Monday 13 November

Vasa to Bernadotte

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00

Bläddra i träfflistan

Date

Category

Royal Palaces